top of page
6.jpeg

Presentation

Our Skills
  • 38 years' experience in aeronautics and IT

  • Experts in application design for civil and military aeronautics, airplanes, helicopters, UAVs, flight simulators

  • Innovators in cutting-edge technology

  • Quick to analyze and implement new operator requirements

  • Assisting our customers with audits and rapid implementation of new constraints imposed by regulatory authorities

Key faces
IMG_2989.png
Véronique Giachin, CEO & Founder

julien.png
Julien, Product Manager

Véronique, a programmer analyst, developed and marketed the first version of her dedicated aeronautical software in 1985. Today, she can draw on 38 years of experience in the IT and aeronautics fields, providing her customers and her team with vision and inspiration.

Julien, aeronautical expert. Always listening to customers, his role is to present our technical team with their expectations and define the specifications in order to best respond to the various Lacoon developments.

younesse.png
Younesse, CTO

Younesse is always on the lookout for new technologies, which enables us to be innovative and offer one of the best MIS on the world market today. 

The technology is chosen to respond rapidly to operators' needs and has enabled us to be certified by manufacturers Airbus and Safran in record time

hocine_edited.jpg
Hocine, Lead Developer

With two decades' experience in Web and Java development, and recognised expertise in data integration, Hocine is at the forefront of technological innovation. His know-how enables him not only to integrate data from a variety of competing software seamlessly and efficiently, but also to anticipate market needs and offer tailor-made solutions. This ability to harmonise data flows from different sources gives its achievements unrivalled added value, validated by industry leaders such as Airbus and Safran. Always striving for excellence, Hocine remains at the forefront of innovation, ready to take on the most complex data integration challenges.

Notre équipe
Something to ask? Contact us!
bottom of page

top of page
6.jpeg

Présentation
 

Nos compétences :
  • 38 années d'expérience dans l'aéronautique et l'IT

  • Experts en conception d'applications pour l'aéronautique civile et militaire, Avions, Hélicoptères, Drones, Simulateurs de vols,

  • Innovateurs en technologie de pointe

  • Rapidité à analyser et à mettre en place les nouveaux besoins des opérateurs

  • Assister nos clients lors des audits et mise en place rapide des nouvelles contraintes imposées par les autorités de tutelle

Visages clés
IMG_2989_edited.png
Véronique Giachin, DG & Fondatrice

julien.png
Julien, Chef d'Application

Véronique, analyste programmeur, développe et commercialise la première version de son logiciel dédié aéronautique en 1985. Aujourd'hui, elle bénéficie de 38 ans d'expérience dans le domaine informatique et aéronautique qu'elle met au service de ses clients et de son équipe en leur fournissant vision et inspiration.

Julien, est un expert en aéronautique. Toujours à l'écoute de nos clients, son rôle est de présenter leurs attentes à notre équipe technique et de définir les spécifications pour répondre au mieux aux différentes évolutions de Lacoon®.

younesse.png
Younesse, Directeur Technique

Younesse, avant-gardiste, est toujours à la recherche de nouvelles technologies, Ceci nous permet d'être innovants et de proposer un des meilleurs MIS actuellement sur le marché mondial.  

La technologie est choisie afin de  répondre rapidement aux besoins des opérateurs et a permis d'être  labellisé par les constructeurs Airbus et Safran dans un temps record. 

hocine_edited.jpg
Hocine, Lead Développeur

Avec une expérience de deux décennies en développement Web et Java, et une expertise reconnue en intégration de données, Hocine est à l'avant-garde de l'innovation technologique. Son savoir-faire lui permet non seulement d'intégrer les données provenant de divers logiciels concurrents de manière fluide et efficace, mais aussi d'anticiper les besoins du marché pour offrir des solutions sur mesure. Cette capacité à harmoniser des flux provenant de différentes sources confère à ses réalisations une valeur ajoutée inégalée, validée par des leaders de l'industrie tels qu'Airbus et Safran. Toujours en quête d'excellence, Hocine reste à la pointe de l'innovation, prêt à relever les défis les plus complexes en matière d'intégration de données.

Notre équipe
N'hésitez plus et contacter nous

bottom of page